Just as I was beginning to make progress in meditating and finding an amazing relaxing place within me…

I’ve been disrupted. 

I’d set up a mediation corner and it became almost a ritual to do my morning meditation there.

Then, a sleepover with 4 children happened in that room! 

I don’t begrudge them that at all. 

I simply decided I would meditate elsewhere in the morning and chose to stay in my car before heading into work. 

But I sat for ten minutes unable to relax like in my corner. 

I tried and I tried. 

But it didn’t have the desired effect.

I want to be able to meditate wherever I go, I don’t want to be resorted to a single corner of a room. 

Travel will be a big part of my life and I wish to ensure that meditation is a tool I constantly use to keep myself relaxed and at an elevated level. 

